Christmas Pantomime

Talegate Theatre Productions are back with us for 2019 with the Christmas Pantomime – ALADDIN!!

We have 8 shows this year which are always a full sell out:

Saturday 7th December 2019 – 1.00pm & 5.00pm

Sunday 8th December 2019 – 1.00pm & 5.00pm

Monday 9th December 2019 – 6.30pm

Tuesday 10th December 2019 – 6.30pm

Wednesday 11th December 2019 – 6.30pm

Thursday 12th December 2019 – 6.30pm

Pantomime tickets on sale week commencing Monday 1st July as follows;

Saturday Shows on Sale Monday 1st July from 12.00pm face to face

Sunday Shows on sale Tuesday 2nd July from 12.00pm face to face

Monday & Tuesday Shows on sale Wednesday 3rd July from 12.00pm face to face

Wednesday & Thursday Shows on sale Thursday 4th July from 12.00pm face to face

THESE EVENTS WILL BE ALLOCATED SEATING

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *